Skip To Main Content

Teachers

KINDERGARTEN CONTACT
Luanne Bourque luanne_bourque@aesd.net
Melanie Caven melanie_caven@aesd.net
Pamela Green pamela_green@aesd.net
   
1ST GRADE CONTACT
Mariah Esquer mariah_esquer@aesd.net
Mylene Napiza mylene_napiza@aesd.net
Julie Renfrow julie_renfrow@aesd.net
   
2ND GRADE CONTACT
Deidra Coleman deidra_coleman@aesd.net
Lisa Sandberg lisa_sandberg@aesd.net
Erin Sheridan erin_sheridan@aesd.net
Regina Cole regina_cole@aesd.net
   
3RD GRADE CONTACT
Laura Davila laura_davila@aesd.net
Yesenia Hernandez yesenia_hernandez@aesd.net
Armida Ramirez armida_ramirez@aesd.net
Maria Hernandez maria_hernandez@aesd.net
   
4TH GRADE CONTACT
Laura Bingenheimer laura_bingenheimer@aesd.net
Lisa Munoz lisa_munoz@aesd.net
Mona Sena mona_sena@aesd.net
   
5TH GRADE CONTACT
Johanna De La Torre johanna_delatorre@aesd.net
David Eberhardt david_eberhardt@aesd.net
Kathy Murphy kathy_murphy@aesd.net
   
Special Education CONTACT
Gabriela Cazares - SDC/SPH/Mod/Sev gabriela_cazares@aesd.net
Valerie Moreno - SDC-Mild/mod valerie_moreno@aesd.net
Samson Lamech - SDC - Mod/Sev samson_lamech@aesd.net
Carol Thomas - RSP carol_thomas@aesd.net