Skip To Main Content

Support

ADMINISTRATION CONTACT
Niccole Petersen, Principal niccole_petersen@aesd.net
Chandra Thornton chandra_thornton@aesd.net
   
RECEPTION CONTACT
Vanessa Padilla, Secretary vanessa_padilla@aesd.net
Sonja Hernandez, Clerk sonja_hernandez@aesd.net
   
SUPPORT STAFF CONTACT
Lilia Flores, Health Clerk lilia_flores@aesd.net
Sonya Perkins, LVN sonya_perkins@aesd.net
Maddison Klemish, Librarian maddison_klemish@aesd.net